关于我们

上海Baudcom通信设备有限公司。 是全球领先的制造商和出口商从中国上海。 这是一个高科技公司,专门从事研究,开发,制造和销售数据通信产品。
Baudcom产品包括10 / 100M管理媒体转换器,10/100 / 1000M受控介质的转换器,4E1 / 8E1 / 16E1 PDH光纤复用器,电话/视频/数据纤维multiplexerDigital机器视觉音频光信号多路复用器,4/8/16 / 32channel语音纤维复用器,E1 / V35 / RS232光纤调制解调器,voic10 / 100M + V.35 / 4E1 / RS232 / FXO(S)集成光学transimission复用器,1E1 / 4E1 / 8E1 / 16E1到以太网协议转换器,V.35〜10 / 100M转换器,E1 / V35 /以太网G.SHDSL调制解调器,TDM通过IP,8个/ 16个通道CWDM平台,SFP模块,10G XFP模块,SFF收发器,1×9的收发器等等。
GEPON公司大楼办公室波士堂成员企业 - 副本

本公司已通过ISO9001的认证:2000,并获得了工业和信息化部颁发的电信设备与网络连接证书。 所有Baudcom的产品均严格测试参数和老化试验。 Baudcom的优良品质是由一百万美元的价值的专业检测设备的实施,以及它严格遵循质量控制国际标准的测试程序保证。

全自动贴片机SMT 4 MSAP设备测试 - 小 - 副本 cc74c7d8插件组

 

Baudcom的产品已出口到20多个国家,如印度,印尼,越南,ThailandEcuador,利比亚,马来西亚,菲律宾提供和其他国家。 他们广泛地被我们的客户所接受。

我们将很高兴与您建立业务关系,或者作为代理人或distributorreseller对于我们公司,我们也可以通过像OEM的方式进行合作。 我公司致力于加速技术的发展和创造我们的消费者价值的目的。 我们,与我们的合作伙伴一起想通过统一的技术开发,降低成本,以及全面的售后服务拓展数据通信行业的新局面。 我们提供的最高标准,先进,可靠的解决方案。

CE  -  E1巴伦 715bd55f SGS用于光纤复用器 ROHS,GEPON ONU 对于GPON OLT TUV许可
CE认证 FCC认证 SGS认证 ROHS认证 TUV许可

About Us

Shanghai Baudcom Communication Device Co.,Ltd. is the leading manufactures and exporters from Shanghai, China. It is a high-tech company that specializes in researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing data communication products.
Baudcom products include 10/100M Managed Media Converter,10/100/1000M Managed Media Converter, 4E1/8E1/16E1 PDH fiber optical Multiplexer, Telephone/Video/Data fiber multiplexerDigital Vedio audio optical multiplexer, 4/8/16/32channel voice over fiber multiplexer,E1/V35/RS232 Fiber modems,voic10/100M+V.35/4E1/RS232/FXO(S) integrated optical transimission multiplexer, 1E1/4E1/8E1/16E1 to Ethernet protocol converter,V.35 to 10/100M converter,E1/V35/Ethernet G.SHDSL modem, TDM over IP,8/16 channels CWDM platform,SFP modules, 10G XFP modules,SFF transceiver,1×9 transceiver and so on.

麦可将大楼麦可将大厅Baudcom office

Our company have passed the verification of ISO9001:2000 and gained the network connection certificate for telecommunication devices issued by the Ministry of Information Industry. All of the Baudcom’s products are strictly parameter tested and aging testing. Baudcom’s excellent quality is ensured by the implementation of a million dollars’ worth of professional testing equipments,as well as the testing procedures which strictly follows international standards for quality control.

20120404142624_4585  a3 a4

Baudcom’s products has exported to more than 20 countries, such as India, Indonesia, Vietnam, ThailandEcuador, Libya, Malaysia,Philipine and other countries. they are widely accepted by our customers.

We would have the pleasure to establish business relationship with you, or as a agent or distributorreseller for our company, also we could like to cooperate by the way of OEM. Our company is committed to the aim of accelerating the development of technology and creating value for our consumers. We, together with our partners would like to expand a new horizon for the data communication industry through consistent technical development, cost reduction, and comprehensive post-sale service. We provide advanced and reliable solutions to the highest standards.

 波士堂成员企业 - 副本 Original Certification-M - 副本  SGS Cerfication - 副本
 Member of EOCE Origin Certification  SGS Certification

INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart